Season 4 Of Modern Warfare And Warzone Starts Tomorrow

Posted by Loco Gamer on

 

The Call of Duty Modern Warfare and Warzone Season 4 release date has been officially confirmed.

Backing up earlier reports, Season 4 will launch on June 10 in the US, and the early morning of June 11 for fans playing in Aruba, Curaçao, and Bonaire.

Fans on all platforms can start playing at 2:00am local time on the morning of June 11.

"Breaking news: Modern Warfare and Warzone Season 4 will begin June 10 at 11PM PT (June 11 at 2AM ET / 7AM BST / 8AM CEST) on all platforms!" reads a CharlieIntel tweet. "The wait is almost over."

Depending how fast your internet is at home, this update will take a long time to download. Activision warned players that the download for this update "is going to be large"

How large exactly? About 35GB of space. This brings the total amount of space for the whole Call of Duty game including all packs just around 200 GB.

So, get a fan in front of your PlayStation or Xbox, put on some earplugs, hit download and go to sleep, hopefully, the game will be ready to play when you wake up.


Share this post



← Older Post Newer Post →


0 comments

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published